I Do Not Like The New WordPress App Interface

I can't post pictures seamlessly like before. The image editing is iffy and awkward. It turned out like I only like to post if I can have pictures to go along with my words. But posting pictures in this new whatever-this-is is not working for me. I hope it gets better. I can't even figure out how to add notes to pictures. I am not tech-savvy. Maybe someone will make a YouTube video hack on this but for now, I am not a happy blogger.

The view outside the window at the clerk's office in 95th District Civil Court in Dallas County.

Anyway, I think I caught cold/flu combo. I got this annoying back-throat drip and it is making me cough. I have a wedding to attend on Friday. I am either going to have to be drugged up or not attend. Who wants to hear someone coughing their way to a wedding? I hope there's a combo of drugs out there that would keep me from coughing for at least 4 hours. DayQuil is making it possible to attend hearings. But still, the coughing is annoying.

And now the picture is too big for the post. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

